Share:
 

CONTACT DETAILS

Club Room Address:

Lilydale Reserve

179 Main Street

Lilydale, VIC 3140

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 321

Lilydale, VIC 3140

 

Contacts:

Ronen Erulkar - President 

Ph: 0431 457 427

Email: president@lilydalecc.com

 

Mitch Ebeyer - Vice President 

Ph: 0437 842 316

Email: mitch.441@gmail.com

 

Jodie Thompson - Vice President

Ph: 0408 998 982

Email: jodiem@iprimus.com.au

 

Jodie Goodlet - Secretary

Ph: 0419 115 542

Email: secretary@lilydalecc.com

 

Jesse Wyatt - Treasurer

Ph: 0407 603 611

Email: treasurer@lilydalecc.com

 

Solomon Erulkar - Junior Coordinator

Ph: 0425 765 513

Email: sjerulkar@gmail.com

 

Breanna Scott - Junior Coordinator

Ph: 0435 889 333

Email: juniors@lilydalecc.com

 

About the Lilydale Cricket Club: 

Established in 1864, the Lilydale Cricket Club has a rich history as being one of the oldest cricket clubs in Victoria. We are located 40km East of Melbourne in the picturesque Yarra Valley, and are affiliated with the Ringwood & District Cricket Association (RDCA).


Boasting some of the finest facilities in the association, our clubrooms and pavilion overlook side-by-side home grounds at 
Lilydale Reserve. 


We currently field 5 senior sides, with our First XI competing in the Lindsay Trollope Shield - the competition's top premier 
grade. Our First XI have won back-to-back top grade flags the past 2 seasons which was an incredible achievement for the club. Our junior program consists of Under 10's, Under 12's, Under 14's, Under 16's, Under 18's as well as the Woolworths Junior Blasters program (ages 5-7). 


Head to www.lilydalecc.vic.cricket.com.au to keep up with the latest scores, photos, news and events regarding the Lilydale 
Cricket Club. Alternatively, you can find us on the following social media platforms:

 

Facebook @ Lilydale Cricket Club


Instagram @ lilydalecc


Twitter @ lilydalecc

  

TeamApp @ Lilydale Cricket Club